Onze partners

Lid worden

Bestuur

VOORZITTER:
Jean-Yves Pirlot
Rue Emile Claus 50-1
BE -1050 - Bruxelles
jean-yves.pirlot@landmeter-expert.org

FRANSTALIG ONDERVOORZITTER:
Albert Hannay
Rue de la Chapelle 13
BE - 4550  Nandin
albert.hannay@begx.be

NEDERLANDSTALIG ONDERVOORZITTER:
Frederic Mortier
Vijfseweg 68
BE - 8790 Waregem
fre.mortier@gmail.com

FRANSTALIG SECRETARIS:
David Sibret
Rude de Muno 17
BE - 6820 Sainte-Cécile
david.sibret@geometre-expert.org

NEDERLANDSTALIG SECRETARIS:
Nele Vanhoutte
Lakenstraat 1
BE - 8760 Meulebeke
nele.vanhoutte@telenet.be

PENNINGMEESTER:
Jaak Vermeiren
Statiestraat 117
BE - 2070 Zwijndrecht
jaak@landmeter-vermeiren.be

ANDERE LEDEN VAN DE ALGEMENE VERGADERING:

Axel Annaert
De Sevillastraat 100
BE - 2100 Deurne
annaert.axel@telenet.be

Gerard Baudru
Rue Hautem 64
BE - 7500 Tournai
gerbau@yahoo.fr;

Etienne Crispiels
Rue Monseigneur Cerfaux 6
BE - 6250 Aiseau-Presles
etienne@crispiels.be

Geoffrey Denhaerynck
Rue de Warpotte 19
BE - 7950 Chièvres
topo-geo@proximus.be

Jean-Jacques Derwael
Flor Apaertstraat 4 Bus 10
BE - 2600 Berchem
jj.derwael@skynet.be

Francis Gabele
Avenue Nellie Melba
BE - 1070 BRUXELLES
gabelexpert@gmail.com

Muriel Hiernaux
Avenue de Citeaux 16
BE - 1348 Louvain-La-Neuve
muriel_hiernaux@hotmail.com

Jean-Luc Hublet
Rue Courgereau 7
BE - 5630 Cerfontaine
jean.luc.hublet@ugec.be

Thierry Lovinfosse
Rue Paul Janson 4/1
BE - 4100 Seraing
thierry.lovinfosse@belp.be

Danny Nys
Heikapperstraat 3
BE - 3971 Leopoldsburg
dannynys@skynet.be

Patrick Peeters
Hondenbergstraat 30
BE - 1800 Vilvoorde
patrick.ma.peeters@telenet.be

Marc Pierret
Rue des Petits Enclos 13
BE - 6600 Bastogne
marc.pierret@skynet.be

Kris Taelman
Oudenaardsesteenweg 47
BE - 9770 Kruishoutem
ktaelman@skynet.be

Tomas Vanden Bussche
Dianadreef 22
BE - 8200 Brugge
tomas.vdbussche@gmail.com

Paul Verhaert
Kasteelstraat 9
BE - 2280 Grobbendonk
paul@sb-v.be

Belgische Orde van
Landmeters-Experten vzw
Tel.: 02/219.62.81
Huis van de Landmeter-Expert
Noordstraat 76, 1000 Brussel